Donate Buy Tickets
At the Heart of Our Company is Our Community
At the Heart of Our Company is Our Community
Explore the areas of focus that benefit from every donation.
Explore the areas of focus that benefit from every donation.
Dallas & Fort Worth

The Nutcracker

Nov 26 - Dec 26, 2021

The Nutcracker

Snowflakes, Sojourns, and Sweets

Delight in visions of sugarplums as Clara sees her dreams come true.

Effective November 1, 2021, all patrons ages 12 and older who attend a Texas Ballet Theater performance or event at Bass Performance Hall (not Winspear Opera House) will be required to show either proof of a negative COVID-19 test result* or voluntarily provide proof of vaccination, and photo identification.

Patrons ages 18 and older must bring a photo ID that matches the name on the test result or vaccination proof. Guests younger than 18 without ID must be accompanied by an adult with proper identification. Guests younger than 12 do not need to provide a negative COVID-19 test result.

Please read our full statement here for more details.

Winspear Opera House: Masks are required for all patrons.

For more information about each venue’s public health and COVID-19 policies, please visit the AT&T Performing Arts Center and Bass Performance Hall websites.

Performing at Winspear Opera House & Bass Performance Hall
Friday, December 03
8:00 PM
Saturday, December 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 04
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 05
2:00 PM
Friday, December 10
8:00 PM
Saturday, December 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 12
2:00 PM
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 16
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 18
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 19
2:00 PM
Sunday, December 19
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22
2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 23
2:00 PM
Thursday, December 23
7:00 PM
Friday, December 24
2:00 PM
Sunday, December 26
2:00 PM
Composer
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Choreographer
Ben Stevenson, O.B.E.