Connect

Send Us a Message




Locations
FORT WORTH ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE, COMPANY STUDIO AND FORT WORTH SCHOOL

1540 Mall Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Driving Directions

817.763.0207
Fort Worth School Location
Dallas School

670 North Coit Road, Suite 2379
Richardson, TX 75080

Driving Directions

214.377.8576
Dallas School Location
Executive Staff
Ben Stevenson, O.B.E., Artistic Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 120 ben@texasballet.org
Terri Sexton, Interim Managing Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 132 terri@texasballet.org
Development
Terri Sexton, Interim Managing Director / Development Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 132 terri@texasballet.org
Teresa Argenbright, Development Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 118 teresa@texasballet.org
Theresa Ireland-Daubs, Development Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 111 theresa@texasballet.org
Finance and Human Resources
Karen Sulak, Chief Financial Officer
817.763.0207 Ext. 149 karen@texasballet.org
Jill Caughron, Human Resources and Operations Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 110 jill@texasballet.org
Marketing
Denise Buckels, Ticketing and Patron Services Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 101 denise@texasballet.org
Jenny Mannning, Warren Douglas Advertising
817.862.1400 jenny.manning@warrendouglas.com
Production Staff
George Cripps, Production Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 113 george@texasballet.org
School Staff
Fort Worth School

1540 Mall Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76116

Kathy Warakomsky, Principal
817.763.0207 Ext. 148 kathy@texasballet.org
Ashley Friedman, School Administrator, Texas Ballet Theater School
817.763.0207 Ext. 108 ashley@texasballet.org
Dallas School

670 North Coit Road, Suite 2379, Richardson, TX 75080

Lyndette Galen, Principal
214.337.8576 lyndette@texasballet.org
Yvonne Leffel, School Administrator, Texas Ballet Theater School
214.337.8576 yvonne@texasballet.org
Community Outreach
Merideth Tullous, Community Enrichment Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 103 merideth@texasballet.org

READY TO DONATE? GIVE TODAY!

A gift to Texas Ballet Theater impacts our community.

learn more