Connect

Send Us a Message




Locations
FORT WORTH ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE, COMPANY STUDIO AND FORT WORTH SCHOOL

1540 Mall Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Driving Directions

817.763.0207
Fort Worth School Location
Dallas School

670 North Coit Road, Suite 2379
Richardson, TX 75080

Driving Directions

214.377.8576
Dallas School Location
Dallas Office

8401 North Central Expressway, Suite 910
Dallas, TX 75225

Driving Directions

972.677.6492
Dallas Office Location
Executive Staff
Ben Stevenson, O.B.E., Artistic Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 120 ben@texasballet.org
Vanessa Logan, Executive Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 122 vanessa@texasballet.org
Development
Drew Smith, Development Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 110 drew@texasballet.org
Theresa Ireland-Daubs, Development Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 111 theresa@texasballet.org
Elizabeth L. Selzer, Major Gift Officer
972.677.6492 elizabeth@texasballet.org
Finance and Human Resources
Linda Bradford, Director of Accounting and Finance
817.763.0207 Ext. 100 linda@texasballet.org
Jill Caughron, Human Resources and Operations Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 132 jill@texasballet.org
Marketing
Denise Buckels, Ticketing and Patron Services Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 101 denise@texasballet.org
René Murphy, Marketing Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 104 rene@texasballet.org
Production Staff
George Cripps, Production Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 113 george@texasballet.org
School Staff
Fort Worth School

1540 Mall Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76116

Merideth Tullous, Director of Schools
817.763.0207 Ext. 149 merideth@texasballet.org
Ashley Friedman, School Administrator, Texas Ballet Theater School
817.763.0207 Ext. 108 ashley@texasballet.org
Dallas School

670 North Coit Road, Suite 2379, Richardson, TX 75080

Lyndette Galen, Principal
214.337.8576 lyndette@texasballet.org
Yvonne Leffel, School Administrator, Texas Ballet Theater School
214.337.8576 yvonne@texasballet.org
Community Outreach
Merideth Tullous, Community Enrichment Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 149 merideth@texasballet.org

READY TO DONATE? GIVE TODAY!

A gift to Texas Ballet Theater impacts our community.

learn more