Connect

Send Us a Message




Locations
FORT WORTH ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE, COMPANY STUDIO AND FORT WORTH SCHOOL

1540 Mall Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Driving Directions

817.763.0207
Fort Worth School Location
Dallas School

670 North Coit Road, Suite 2379
Richardson, TX 75080

Driving Directions

214.377.8576
Dallas School Location
Dallas Office

8401 North Central Expressway, Suite 910
Dallas, TX 75225

Driving Directions

972.677.6492
Dallas Office Location
Executive Staff
Ben Stevenson
Ben Stevenson, O.B.E., Artistic Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 107 justin@texasballet.org
Vanessa Logan
Vanessa Logan, Executive Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 120 claire@texasballet.org
Development
Theresa Ireland-Daubs
Theresa Ireland-Daubs, Development Manager
817.763.0207 Ext. 111 theresa@texasballet.org
Elixabeth L. Selzer
Elizabeth L. Selzer, Major Gift Officer
972.677.6492 Elizabeth@texasballet.org
Finance and Human Resources
Linda Bradford
Linda Bradford, Director of Accounting and Finance
817.763.0207 Ext. 100 linda@texasballet.org
MARKETING AND PATRON SERVICES
Lisa Albert
Lisa Albert, Director of Marketing & Communications
817.763.0207 Ext. 110 lisa@texasballet.org
Abigail Maharaj
ABIGAIL MAHARAJ, MARKETING COORDINATOR
817.763.0207 Ext. 102 abigail@texasballet.org
Denise Smilie
DENISE SMILIE, TICKETING AND PATRON SERVICES MANAGER
817.763.0207 Ext. 101 denise@texasballet.org
Lauren Spradling
LAUREN SPRADLING, SUBSCRIPTIONS COORDINATOR
817.763.0207 Ext. 128 lauren@texasballet.org
Production Staff
George Cripps
George Cripps, Production Director
817.763.0207 Ext. 113 george@texasballet.org
School Staff
Fort Worth School

1540 Mall Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76116

Ashley Williams
ASHLEY WILLIAMS, SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
817.763.0207 Ext. 108 ashley@texasballet.org
Kelly Henson
KELLY HENSON, FORT WORTH SCHOOL COORDINATOR
817.763.0207 Ext. 3 kelly@texasballet.org
Dallas School

670 North Coit Road, Suite 2379, Richardson, TX 75080

Lyndette Galen
Lyndette Galen, Principal
214.337.8576 lyndette@texasballet.org
Yvonne Leffel
Yvonne Leffel, School Administrator, Texas Ballet Theater School
214.337.8576 yvonne@texasballet.org
Community Outreach
Catherine Roe
Catherine Roe, Community Enrichment Coordinator
817.763.0207 Ext. 103 catherine@texasballet.org

READY TO DONATE? GIVE TODAY!

A gift to Texas Ballet Theater impacts our community.

learn more