Donate
At the Heart of Our Company is Our Community
At the Heart of Our Company is Our Community
Explore the areas of focus that benefit from every donation.
Explore the areas of focus that benefit from every donation.
Dallas & Fort Worth

The Nutcracker

Nov 27 - Dec 27, 2020

The Nutcracker

At Midnight, the Clock Strikes Magic

Experience the most magical tradition of the holiday season live on stage. Join Clara, the Nutcracker Prince and a cast of festive characters as they embark on a magical adventure. From snowflakes to sweets, The Nutcracker will dazzle and delight to become your favorite joy of the season.

Performing at Winspear Opera House and Bass Performance Hall
Friday, November 27
8:00PM
Saturday, November 28
2:00PM
Saturday, November 28
8:00PM
Sunday, November 29
2:00PM
Thursday, December 03
7:00PM
Saturday, December 05
2:00PM
Saturday, December 05
8:00PM
Sunday, December 06
2:00PM
Friday, December 11
8:00PM
Saturday, December 12
2:00PM
Saturday, December 12
8:00PM
Sunday, December 13
2:00PM
Sunday, December 13
7:00PM
Thursday, December 17
7:00PM
Saturday, December 19
2:00PM
Saturday, December 19
8:00PM
Sunday, December 20
2:00PM
Sunday, December 20
7:00PM
Tuesday, December 22
2:00PM
Tuesday, December 22
7:00PM
Wednesday, December 23
2:00PM
Wednesday, December 23
8:00PM
Thursday, December 24
2:00PM
Saturday, December 26
2:00PM
Saturday, December 26
8:00PM
Sunday, December 27
2:00PM
Choreographer
Ben Stevenson, O.B.E.
Composer
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Run Time
2 Hours