

SEPTEMBER 15<sup>TH</sup> EVENING SEPTEMBER 16<sup>TH</sup> EVENING **ACT I** SEPTEMBER 16<sup>TH</sup> MATINEE SEPTEMBER 17<sup>TH</sup> MATINEE

Dracula Alexander Kotelenets Carl Coomer Flora Nicole Von Enck Adeline Melcher Renfield Joamanuel Velazquez Jason McClung

Brides/Horses Artists of Texas Ballet Theater and TBT Studio Training Company

#### Intermission

# **ACT II**

Svetlana Alexandra F. Light Paige Nyman Andre Silva **Brett Young** Fredrick Innkeeper **Brett Young** Cristian Jimenez His Wife Paige Nyman Hannah Wood Old Woman Adeline Melcher Nicole Von Enck Priest Cristian Jimenez Andre Silva

Barmaids/Villagers Artists of Texas Ballet Theater and TBT Studio Training Company

# Intermission

# ACT III

Dracula Alexander Kotelenets Carl Coomer Flora Nicole Von Enck Adeline Melcher Renfield Joamanuel Velazquez Jason McClung Svetlana Alexandra F. Light Paige Nyman **Brett Young** Fredrick Andre Silva Cristian limenez Innkeeper **Brett Young** Priest Cristian Jimenez Andre Silva

Village Men/Brides/Horses Artists of Texas Ballet Theater and TBT Studio Training Company

# TBT Studio Training Company

Camille Anderson, Kiersten Barriss, Emma Butterworth, Gianna Corgiat, London Ferre, Liv Garelick, Rose Grim, Sarah Huffman, Sonya Kryzhanovsky, Claire McKee, Ellenora McKie, Alyssa Ramirez, Isabella Rybarczyk, Abbie Siebert

# thedallasopera\*DRACULA

#### First Violin

Ami Campbell Acting Concertmaster The Mary Anne Cree Concertmaster in memory of Rosine Smith Sammons Grace Kang Wollett Acting Associate Concertmaster Florence Wang Conrad Acting Assistant Concertmaster Amy Faires David Miles Wolcott Junsoo Park Paige Kossuth Natalie Floyd Samantha Bennett Lauren Haseltine<sup>^</sup>

#### Second Violin

Kristin Van Cleve
Principal
Sondra Brudnak
Assistant Principal
Suneetha D'Apice
Minhee Bae
Emily Loh
Seowon Lee
Diego Campos Medina
Yuhong Sun

# **Viola**

Liesl-Ann deVilliers

Principal

Katrina Smith

Co-Principal

Donna Hall

Paul Tullis

Colin Garner

Meghan Birmingham Vangeli

# Cello

Mitch Maxwell
The Catherine Brackbill
Principal Cello Chair
Shawna Hamilton
Assistant Principal
Eric Forman
Vilma Peguero
Esther Seitz
Craig Leffer

#### Bass

William Gowen
Principal
Michael Lelevich
Assistant Principal
Steve Brown
Kirby Nunez

#### **Flute**

Helen Blackburn *Principal*Ebonee Thomas

# Piccolo

**Ebonee Thomas** 

# Oboe

Gina Ford

The Eleanor Ford

Principal Oboe Chair

Stewart Williams

# English Horn

Stewart Williams

# Clarinet

Kenneth Krause
Principal
Danny Goldman
Forest Aten\*
Phillip O. Paglialonga^

#### **Bass Clarinet**

Phillip O. Paglialonga<sup>^</sup>

#### **Bassoon**

John Searcy *Principal* Shannon Highland

#### Horn

Katie Wolber
The Linda Van Sickle
Principal Horn Chair
Jackson Prasifka\*
Heather Test ^
Stacie Mickens ^
Shelby Nugent

# **Trumpet**

John Holt

Principal

Rick Bogard

#### Trombone

Tony Baker
Acting Principal
The Cece and Ford Lacy
Principal Trombone Chair
Timothy Owner ^
Eric Swanson

### Bass Trombone

Eric Swanson

# Tuba/Cimbasso

Jeff Baker Principal

# <u>Timpani</u>

Deborah Mashburn The Joan S. Reisch Principal Timpani Chair

## Percussion

Joe Ferraro

Acting Principal

Drew Lang^

# <u>Harp</u>

Barbara Biggers

Acting Principal

#### Personnel Manager

**Brad Wagner** 

# <u>Librarian</u>

Shannon Highland

# <u>Associate Musicians</u> Violin

Kathy Johnson Inga Kroll Jane Escueta Amela Koci

# **Flute**

Lance Sanford

#### <u>Oboe</u>

Elise Belk

#### Clarinet

Gary Whitman

#### <u>Horn</u>

Gerald Wood

Acting Principal
Reese Farnell
Nancy Piper

# **Percussion**

Brad Wagner

#### Piano

Shields Collins Bray

<sup>\*</sup> On Leave 2023-24 season

<sup>^ 2023-24</sup> Season Substitute